

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Election of a City Councillor for the Mancroft Ward on 1 May 2025

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. NAME	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P) SECONDER'S NAME (S)	5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
BARKER Craig	address in Norwich	Reform UK	Ronald Barry Sproat (P) Mark Shaun Tucker (S)	
DEAN Gordon Richard	address in Norwich	Liberal Democrat	Oliver F Chastney (P) Karen Donna Kiddell (S)	
HEANEY George Andrew	address in Norwich	Labour Party	Stuart J McLaren (P) Paul Leslie Eve (S)	
JONES Edith	address in Norwich	The Conservative Party Candidate	William Mark Peter Oxley (P) Miroslav Brandejs (S)	
STUTELY Ian Clifford	address in Norwich	The Green Party	Ritinkar Das Bhaumik (P) Judith M Ford (S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated